You are here: Contact > Representatives > Canada Rep Agents

State Representative Agents
Flux Lighting, Inc.
Address:
14 Bexley Place, Unit 102
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K2H8W2
Phone: 613) 592-9948
Fax: (613) 592-9984
Web: www.fluxlighting.ca
Contacts: + Dan Edmond
   dan@fluxlighting.ca
 
D2S (Design to Spec.)
Address:
19 Chauncey Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M8Z 2Z2
Phone: (416) 674-0327
Fax: (416) 674-6786
Web: www.d2s.ca
Contacts: + Mario Turrin
   mario@d2s.ca
 
Axis Sales & Marketing
Address:
5531 Cunard Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3K 1C3
Phone: (855) 485-3500
Fax: (855) 485-3500
Web: www.axisinc.ca
Contacts: + Kevin Savage
   ksavage@axisinc.ca
 
SLS Lighting
Address:
4599 Tillicum Street
Burnaby, B.C.
V5J 3J9
Phone: (604) 874-2226
Fax: (604) 874-4949
Web: www.sls-lighting.com
Contacts: + Dave Gamble   
   dgamble@sls-lighting.com
 
Optics Lighting Agency Inc.
Address:
#102, 11442 - 168 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3T9
Phone: (780) 669-0504
Fax: (780) 669-0526
Web: www.opticslighting.com
Contacts: Phil Stevenson
   pstevenson@opticslighting.com
 
Eclairage High-Tech
Address:
2758, rue Ste-Hélène
Longueuil Québec
J4K 3V4
Phone: (450) 442-7604
1-877-7HITECH (Toll Free)
Fax: N/A
Web: www.eclairagehitech.com
Contacts: + Richard Wright
   rwright@eclairagehitech.com

+ Michel Sauvé
   msauve@eclairagehitech.com
 
G. Rowe Enterprises
Mailing
Address:

Box 28011
Thunderbay, Ontario
Canada P7E6R5
Physical Address: 920 Tungsten St. - Suite 105
Thunderbay, Ontario
P7B 5Z6
Phone: (807) 623-1609
Fax: (807) 623-1669  
Web: www.groweenterprises.com
Contacts: + Jeff or Gordon Rowe
   growe@tbaytel.net
 
Titan Marketing Solutions
Address:
301 - 103rd Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7N 1Y9
Phone: (306) 373-6337
Fax: (306) 373-6347 
Web: www.titansask.com
Contacts: + Jim Modkeski
   titanmarketing@sasktel.net