You are here: Contact > Representatives > US Rep Agents

California


State Representative Agents
California Lighting Sales
Address:
4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite D110
Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone: (626) 775-6000
Fax: (626) 775-6001
Web: www.californialightingsales.com
Contacts: + Marcus Cone (Principal)
   marcusc@californialightingsales.com

+ Bob Castonguay (Quotes)
   bobc@californialightingsales.com

+ Michael David (Sales)
   michaeld@californialightingsales.com

+ Vince Tarango (Sales)
   VinceT@californialightingsales.com
 
California Lighting Sales (Ventura)
Address:
1542 Silver Shadow Drive
Newbury, CA 91320
Phone: (805) 410-0867
Fax: N/A
Web: www.californialightingsales.com
Contacts: + Mike Bunasso
   mikeb@californialightingsales.com
 
CBC Lighting
Address:
2021 North Fine St.
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: (559) 454-8021
Fax: (559) 454-8020
Web: N/A
Contacts: + Randy Silva
   rsilva@cbclighting.net
 
CBC Lighting
Address:
2021 N Fine Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: (559) 454-8021
Fax: (559) 454-8020
Web: N/A
Contacts: + Randy Silva
   rsilva.cbc@lighting.net
 
Del Sol Resources
Address:
249 S. Hwy 101 PMB 532
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: (760) 407-1410
Fax: (760) 407-1575
Web: www.delsolresources.com
Contacts: cs@delsolresources.com
 
Lighting Systems, Inc. (Berkeley Office)
Address:
2322 6th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 982-3900
Fax: (510) 704-4568
Web: www.ltgsys.com
Contacts: + quotes@ltgsys.com
 
Lighting Systems, Inc. (Sacramento Office)
Address:
1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 772-5800
Fax: (916) 772-5830
Web: www.ltgsys.com
Contacts: + quotes@ltgsys.com
 
 






Return